A New Beginning

All good things come with change right?

Hello readers, this is…me, writing as Jazz on All The Jazz. Previously known as Jazzy Blogs. I’ve changed my blog’s name and URL and luckily in the process, I didn’t lose any followers, which is great since I’ve managed to hit 300! 

I made all these changes for a reason, and I’m so glad I did. I now get to start a fresh and I get to focus on this blog reflecting me as a person and telling the crazy story that is my life. 

I’m excited about everything to come, and I’m excited to write rawer and in-depth posts and just…blog! 

I got a new header made by the one and only Mahriya from My Bookish Blog and I love it to pieces! If anyone does need a header, or any art for your blog, head over to her blog’s website and she’ll definitely make you an awesome one. 

I’m starting off as a complete fresh start, no schedule or anything. Just good old random posts from me. 

So I hope you all enjoy take two of my blog.

–   All The Jazz

23 thoughts on “A New Beginning

      1. It’s totally ok! I get it! 🙂 I sometimes miss out on posts my fellow bloggers (including you) have written – there’s only so much a person can do! 😊 Thankyou! You’re the best! Can’t wait for your next post! 💕

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

