Why I Love Me Tag!

I’ve been tagged in another new tag made by a blogger…I feel so special!

Another blogger’s made such a heartfelt tag?? Hey everyone and I’m back with another tag? I know I said I wasn’t going to do tags often, and I’m still not, just the tags I’m really eager to do, like this one. The lovely Thoughtful Tash created this tag AND tagged me to take part. Sending a hugeee thank you to her for thinking of me and my little blog! 

Tash’s aim behind this tag was to help us remember the things we love about ourselves. Rather on focusing on the things we want to change about ourselves, she wants us to look for and focus on the things we love about ourselves and why we love it. It’s such a nice idea, I was so glad to see I could take part. 

So, let’s find out the reasons I love myself! Well, you know, after the rules. And after I’ve spent a good twenty minutes thinking of some reasons! :/ 

 

THE RULES:

  • Post the award on your blog.
  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  • Leave a link to the original tag creator (Thoughtful Tash) to get a bit more info about WHY this tag was made!
  • Write 10 things you love about YOURSELF and WHY.
  • Nominate at least 5 other bloggers.
  • In the comments of the blog post, spread more self-love with compliments to each other! THE MORE LOVE THE BETTER! 

WHY I LOVE ME:

  • I LOVE…my humor

I kinda pride myself in the fact that I can make people laugh, it just comes naturally when I’m with friends or family. Although I think at first I used it as a way to get people to like me, well when I moved from London years ago and came to primary, all I did was make people laugh, and then they became my friends! I’m not sure if that was the best idea lol. 

  • I LOVE…my height

Oh man I love being tall. It would be weird if I was small, but then again being tall has some disadvantages! For one, all my friends in primary were pretty small, so I ended up getting a slight slouch that won’t go away! I’m kinda missing the point of this tag, I’m not meant to be talking about the disadvantages of something I love about myself. Ugh stop it Jazzy.

  • I LOVE…my eyes

I get tonnes of compliments on my eyes and how bright they are. Well mostly from family and my mum’s friends, but it still counts right?

  • I LOVE…my love for reading

Can this count? I can strongly say that if I didn’t enjoy reading or for some reason I couldn’t read, I’d be pretty lost in life. Reading is such an awesome escape and I’m so happy I love it and it’s a part of me. 

  • I LOVE…my ability to help others

This ability works best over the phone on text! But I always feel like I have the right thing to say, 90 out of 100% I do anyway. But everytime I do help a friend, they always feel better after, and they always say that I’ve helped them, even if it’s just a little bit. And as long as I can bring at least a little sunshine into someones dark cloud, I’m happy. 

  • I LOVE…my appetite

This probably is a bad thing, but I’m not gonna lie. I LOVE the fact that I can stuff my face without getting full quickly! It’s a nice quality to have don’t you think? Don’t deny it…I know you agree with me!

  • I LOVE…the morals I live by 

Does this make sense? I just like the way I handle things in life, my definition of right and wrong, knowing the right time and wrong time for something, the right thing to do and the wrong thing to do. Basically the moral code I live by. I’d like to think I’m doing it right!

  • I LOVE…my ability to analyse people

I’m a bit too good at this. Bit creepy, nice talent for a shy girl like me to have, but can also prove quite damaging for a shy, extreme worrier like me to have. Since sometimes I over analyse, or think the reason someones upset is because of me, because I’m focused on it so much. But anyway, good at detecting people’s moods, what’s on their minds, what’s bothering them. What they try to hide I usually detect. I can also figure out why people are upset, one time I figured it out before the person in question really knew why she was upset. I hope this all made sense, maybe all this summarized is that I’m good at being nosy? But it does help me help others, so that’s good. 

WHO I NOMINATE FOR A LIL’ SELF LOVE:

Really sorry, but I’m gonna be an annoying lazy blogger and tag people this way. (Don’t hate me I love you all!!)

I tag the FIRST FIVE PEOPLE who like this post to do this tag! I will send a comment to the first five people who like this post so they know they’ve been nominated! 

Nooo, looks like we’ve reached the end of this tag you wonderful readers! Thank you all for reading, and thank you Tash for tagging me and creating this wonderful tag. You’re awesome! Now, it would be really cool if you all left a comment below about something you love about yourselves, let’s spread the self love. 

Until the next post peeps. 

  –   All The Jazz 

| TWITTER |  | BLOGLOVIN’ |

27 thoughts on “Why I Love Me Tag!

  1. Wonderful! I can also kinda analyze people but only when I’m a non-participant or I’m on the sidelines. The moment I’m involved I’m like, “Wait. Is that what she meant, or I’m assuming this all wrong?” Anyway, awesome post! 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

