Q&A??

Who doesn’t love a good ol’ Q&A??

Hey everyone! I hope your week at school (or work) went well, feel free to rant to me in the comments if it didn’t, I’m all ears!

I’m writing up this quick post because I suddenly felt the urge to start a Q&A! I’m sure there’s LOTSSS you guys would like to know about me! So…ask away! Feel free to ask me anything in the comments below, and I’ll make a post this time next week with all the answers to your questions.

Enjoy the rest of your day, and I’ll be back with a proper post tomorrow!

  –   All The Jazz 

| TWITTER |  | BLOGLOVIN’|

 

57 thoughts on “Q&A??

  1. Yayy I love these ❤️

    Would you blog exactly the same or differently if you had 5000 people reading?
    A memory/ time from a while ago that you still remember now because it made you so happy?
    Do you ever think you would swap YouTube for blogging? Why/why not?

    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahhh, it’s definitely Q&A season lol, I’ve seen so many! Here are my questions:
    What’s your blogging goal?
    How many followers do you hope to reach by the end of next month? The end of the year?
    Why did you start blogging? ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?
    Sweet or savoury foods?
    Favourite restaurant?
    Best holiday you’ve ever been on?
    Favourite place in the world?
    If you won the lottery tomorrow (we’re talking billionaire levels here!) what would you do, who with and why?
    Your favourite part about blogging?
    Favourite animal?
    Your best ever memory?
    Funniest thing that’s happened to you this month?
    Can’t wait to read it xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. what is the best and worst decision of your life? if you can go anywhere right now with anyone where and who would it be? what is your biggest dream? are you planning on quitting blogging anytime in the future? xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love when bloggers do Q&As☺️ I plan to do one myself at some point.

    What is the first word that comes to your mind that starts with the letter V?

    If you just got a new puppy what would you name him/her?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. How’d you come up with your blog name?
    What are three qualities you want in the person you marry?
    Have you ever been kissed?
    If you could choose a book or series to live in, what would it be?
    (I might steal this idea it sounds like fun!)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Q & A’s are indeed fun to do!
    My question for you: If you had to describe your life in any movie or cartoon, which one would it be?
    Do let me know whenever you plan on answering these questions, I’d love to give it a read. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the interesting question! Part one of all my answers to everyone’s questions will be up Saturday, I haven’t decided when part two will be up! Perhaps the day after, or next Saturday🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Aww, this idea is fantastic 😊 I love to ask questions! 😅
    1. What’s your favourite school subject?
    2. Which country seems interesting for you?
    3. How did you feel when you went to school the first time in your life?
    4. Do you describe your dreams? Do you like it?/Would you like to start doing it?
    5. Do you do any sports?
    6. If you saw a little wet puppy in a big carton in a forest what would you do?
    7. What time do you usually go to sleep and what time do you get up?
    Oh, I’ve just written seven questions and I wanted to write more and more but I decided to stop cause if I warm up, you’ll have … thousands questions! And it would be a complicated situation, ha ha 😂😂
    Have a nice day! 💞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

