Q&A!! | Part Two! | Best and WORST Decision Of My Life??

Two is always better than one…

Hey readers! I’m back with part two of my Q&A! You guys went crazy with the questions, so I had enough to make two posts out of it! Just as a reminder, if there’s a repeated question I’ll only answer it once. If you didn’t see your question answered in this one, it’s probably been answered in part one of this Q&A!

So, without further ado, let’s get into the second and last post of my Q&A! 

Blog Divider

1.  Love, Soph asks: What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?

Vanilla! Simple and delicious.

Sweet or savoury foods?

Savoury. I love my sweet stuff more than the next person, but savoury foods is just better? I dunno :/

Favourite restaurant?

I don’t really have one! I really like Chinese restaurants though, but I don’t have a particular favourite.

Best holiday you’ve ever been on? 

I went to Hastings a couple of years ago, and that was amazing! I don’t go on many holidays, so I don’t have much to pick from!

If you won the lottery tomorrow, what would you do, who with, and why?

I’d travel to all the places I want to travel to with my family, and give my mum the money she wants to buy us all the family home she’s always wanted. I’d obviously buy some stuff for myself, clothes, tech I’ve dreamed of, and I’ll give some to my brother to do the same. I’d also give my mum the money she needs to open that hair salon she’s always wanted to do. And as for the rest (if there is any left!!) I’d save.

Your favourite part about blogging?

One of my favourite parts about blogging is the fact that I can interact with so many amazing and kind people that the blogosphere is filled with.

Favourite animal?

Can I say cats? They’re animals as well as pets! Cats are my favourite animal of ALL TIME. I love them so much!!

Your best ever memory?

Is this sad that I found this hard? Most of my favourite memories take place in the time period I attended primary school (5-12 year olds) so I guess that’s my answer….?

Funniest thing that has happened to you this month?

Well, the month has just started, so not much! But I found myself laughing my head off at a stupid advert I saw on TV, I don’t even remember what it was for but it was horribly cheesy, I just had to laugh!

2.  Caitie asks: What’s your favourite candy/treat?

I‘m horrible with ‘favourite’ questions, I just never know what my favourite of things are, ugh I’m weird. But I really like KitKats and M&M’s, but the ones without the nuts. 

3.  wonderousnightrambler asks: Would you rather win a million dollars or have just the right amount of money appear in your pocket whenever you bought something?

I’d rather have the right amount of money appear whenever I bought something! It would just be awesome, plus the money would be endlessssss! A million would eventually run out!

If you could have any animal (fictional ones too!) as a pet, what would you choose?

BABY GROOT!!! It would be AMAZING to have Baby Groot as a pet, as long as he never grows up!

4.  girly blogger asks: What is the best and worst decision of your life?

One of the best decisions I’ve made in my life was making a blog. The worse decision of my life…letting people control me and get to me so much. But I still do that anyway….*sigh*.

If you could go anywhere right now with anyone, where and who would it be?

I’d love to go to Australia! And I’d take my family ๐Ÿ™‚

What is your biggest dream?

To be fixed of this frustrating thing I’ve had for years, and for my shyness and insecurities to disappear. 

Are you planning on quitting blogging anytime in the future?

NO WAY! I want to continue blogging for as long as possible, I’m gonna be sticking around for a long time friends.

5.  Andy asks: Who’s your favourite artist as of the moment?

Artist as in music artist or artist artist? I’m really liking Sia at the moment, but I don’t have (or know) many artists!

Any movie or series to recommend?

You know what I’m gonna say…I strongly recommend 13 Reasons Why to you all!! As for movies, I’ve recently watched Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 and Fast and Furious 8 and they were both amazing. 

What’s the most embarrassing moment that happened to you?

Where do I begin? Being shy + socially awkward brings so many awkward moments. But I remember one time, I don’t remember the details exactly, but someone was talking to me, and I just couldn’t understand what he was saying. So I kept saying ‘pardon’, ‘excuse me’, ‘sorry I didn’t catch what you said’ and the guy was getting SO agitated. So I started to panic and my heart started beating faster. I can’t remember how it all ended, but it was such an awkward situation!

6.  theiridescentworldofindy asks: What are your hobbies?

Blogging, reading, piano…I think that’s it?

What’s your favourite book?

I have many favourite books, but I’m only gonna mention the two that really shaped me into the bookworm I am today! The GONE Series by Michael Grant…those books are AMAZING. I think I finished them all in about a month, and there’s like 7 really chunky books in that series. 

The Legend Trilogy by Marie Lu, those books literlly entered me into the world of YA when I read them aged 12. It’s been agesss since I’ve read those books again, I need to that asap, they’re all sitting on my shelf waiting for me anyway!

Have you read any classics?

Yes! I read To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee, it was for school but I read it in my own time because I loved the story. It’s an amazing read, a classic for a reason! And when I get a kitten, I’m seriously concidering naming her Scout, after Scout Finch in the book.

Do you have any siblings?

Yep, one 13 year old brother. We look too alike, it probably would have been easier if we were twins!

Would you ever travel to Australia?

Yes I definatly would! I love Australia, plus I’ve watched Neighbours and Home and Away for pretty much all of my existance!

7.  Lee asks: What is the first word that comes to mind that starts with the litter V?

Village! I have no clue why…

If you just got a new puppy, what would you name him/her?

April! It’s one of my names on the list of possible kitten names lol!

8.  lonelymeme asks: What is your go to food?

Pizza! 

What country would you like to live in?

Once upon a time I would have said America, but I’m not too comfortable with that now, because of that orange dude in power over there. If he’s voted out after his four years, America here I come!

9.  Ivy asks: How’d you come up with your blog name?

It wasn’t hard at all coming up with my first blog name, Jazzy Blogs, but the one I have now, All The Jazz, was a different story. I wanted something similar yet the same, and…to be honest I don’t really know how I came up with it! I was just brainstorming a bunch, and thought of All The Jazz, kinda meaning that it’s gonna be all of me…in a blog!

What are the three qualities you want in the person you marry?

Funny, understanding, caring.

Have you ever been kissed?

NOPE AND PROBABLY NEVER. It would take a miracle for that to ever happen, I’m awkward, insecure af and I never go out enough or do things to make myself noticed and attractive…I’m a lost cause!

If you could choose a book or series to live in, what would it be?

Ooooo, Ready Player One! That would be SO AWESOME.

10.  ktwritings asks: If you had to describe your life in any movie or cartoon, which one would it be?

Literally have no clue! I don’t think there’s a movie or cartoon that will ever live up to the trainwreck that is my life! The only movie I could think of is The Titanic really!

11.  justanormalteen123 asks: How did you get followers when you first started blogging?

Well…I guess it just happened as I continued writing posts! Finding other blogs I loved and being an active follower helped, I think you just gotta be friendly! Think of it as making friends at a new school, the best way you can fit in is to be kind to everyone, be sociable, actually make an effort and be yourself! But don’t give up if you’re finding it hard to make friends, to gain followers. It will happen with time. And remember, having tonnes and tonnes of followers isn’t important, don’t let a number dictate your blogging experience. 

12.  Ann asks: What’s your favourite school subject?

History!

How did you feel when you went to school for the first time in your life?

Excited, my mum filmed me on my way to school for the first time in London, I was a ball of cuteness and excitement. 

Do you do any sports?

I used to run and I was pretty good at it. But now I can’t do any sports I’m afraid.

If you saw a wet puppy in a big carton in a forest what would you do?

Well first I’d squeal because of how high the cuteness levels would be! Then I’d get the poor little guy and wrap him in my coat, then I’d take him home to dry him off and keep him nice and toasty. Then I guess I’d have to call the RSPCA…I’ll have an emotional send off with the little guy. (I thought this out wayyy to much!)

What time do you go to sleep and what time do you get up?

School nights I go to sleep at 9-9:30pm, weekends whenever I’m tired! I get up at 6:15am on school days (ughhhh) and whenever I wake up on weekends. Allthough I do aim to get up before 10am on weekends. 

Blog Divider

WHOOO WE DID IT READERS! Finally made it to the end of the Q&A posts! Thank you all again for the amazing questions, and well done you if you made it to the end of another lengthy post! I’m wondering, do you like long posts, short posts, or both? It would help me figure out if I should cut back on the rambling! 

Check out part one of this Q&A if you haven’t already, I love you all, and see you on the next post.

  –   All The Jazz 

| TWITTER |  | BLOGLOVIN’ |

 

 

41 thoughts on “Q&A!! | Part Two! | Best and WORST Decision Of My Life??

    1. Thank you so much, I’m happy you enjoyed it! Ahhh cats are amazing aren’t they? And you liked my advice? That’s a relief, I thought I did a horrible job!๐Ÿ˜‚

      Like

    1. Hi, me again! I just wanted to give you a special thank you for following my blog…you ended up being my 500th follower!! I can’t even believe I just typed that I have that amount of followers??? But anyway, freak out aside, THANK YOU!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yaayy!
        Glad to have been the lucky 500!
        Congrats on your achievement!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
        Do drop by my blog and check it out sometime.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Such an unique name๐Ÿ˜‚
        Whats your cat’s name?
        A.
        Oh, what’s the inspiration behind it? Is it deep and meaningful and-
        Nope. Just like the letter A.
        I’m quite bored (and weird) just in case you couldn’t tell๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. NO. NO CATS. DOGS ONLY. DOOOOOOGS ONLYYYYYY. *cries* Also how dare you love vanilla. Obviously chocolate is better. *glares* XD And try Thai food! I mean, I might be biased because I AM Thai, but I think that Thai food is better than Chinese food. ๐Ÿ˜› And I try to go to sleep by 9:30 to get 9 hrs of sleep (I wake up at 6:30), but I end up going to bed around 9:45-10. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. NOOOO CATS๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญDogs are pretty awesome but CATSSSSS๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
      Oh nooo I totally forgot about chocolate ice cream!!! I love chocolate ice cream๐Ÿ˜ Oh yeah, I’ve always wanted to try Thai food, but every time we try and look for a restaurant we always mess up and find a Chinese one! I’m definitely gonna try one day though! I feel your pain, I always try to go to bed on time but I end up losing track of time on my phone and before I know it it’s too late๐Ÿ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. DOOOOOGS. I mean I’m allergic to both but if I could get a pet, it would be a dog. XD

        Cookies and cream is my favorite ice cream… which is weird because it’s vanilla-based and I like chocolate??? XD

        Thai food is ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜›

        I’m really trying to go to bed early though! School’s almost out though. >:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. NOOOO YOU’RE ALLERGIC!!! Aw poor you, I would die if I was allergic to cats and dogs๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Ooooohhh cookies and cream is lovely๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ And yep school’s almost outttt๐ŸŽ‰ I have a few months left (school ends in July in the UK) but I’m casually counting the days….72 days to go!๐Ÿ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

