All The Blog Stuff | All The Jazz Wrap-Up | An Introduction…

Ooooh, look! A new monthly feature!! 

Hey, everyone! We’re nearing the end of the month, and that’s usually when I post my Monthly Wrap-Up BUTTT I decided to stop doing that, and do something else instead! Introducing…. All The Blog Stuff | A Monthly Wrap-Up! 

Blog Divider

This is going to contain everything blog related really, my stats for this month, the posts I’ve posted this month, the posts by other bloggers that I really liked for this month, tags/awards I’ve been nominated for, and a rough idea of posts I’m going to be posting in the following month! Quite a lot! 

(As for posts I really liked and tags/awards I’ve been nominated for, is there an easy way to save posts in a certain area to go back to later? I’ve been struggling to keep track of them easily! Help a struggling blogger out…?)

I was going to start this new feature this month, but the end of this month for me has been CRAZY, to put it lightly. Time just slipped away, it would be so much better for me to start it at the end of next month…I hope that’s ok!

So…I guess that’s all I have to say! I’m hoping you are all excited for the new addition, and I’m sorry if you enjoyed the normal monthly wrap-up’s, I can guarantee that you’ll enjoy this as well! 

Blog Divider

Now, before I end this post I wanted (well needed) to address something that’s happened recently in Manchester. I wasn’t originally going to mention this, but I couldn’t stop thinking about it. I had to mention something, even if it wasn’t much.

 I’m sure you’ve all heard by now, that there was a dreadful attack in Manchester Arena, it was an Ariana Grande concert. With, obviously, lots of children and teenagers in attendance. Lots of people died, one was an eight-year-old. And let’s not forget all the others who survived, but will be living with the mental scars that the attack would have given them. Now, I don’t know where to begin. Whenever I feel passionate about something my words just jumble up and create a mess. But when will this end? The loss, the fear, the terror. It’s not safe anymore, everywhere isn’t safe. And it hurts, hurts so badly that it’s gotten to this stage. We have to make it through, we got to. We can’t let terror win. I’ve got so much to say, and I don’t know how I can say it. Other amazing bloggers put it across better. I just hope, one day, that the world becomes safe again. People learn how to love again.

Blog Divider

I guess that’s the end of this post. I’m sorry I had to end it on a sad note, but that’s what is happening in the world. I’m not oblivious to it, so my blog shouldn’t be if that makes sense. I hope you liked this post nevertheless, let me know in the comments if you’re excited for the first instalment of All The Blog Stuff at the end of June! 

PS: I’m literally melting right now, summer just randomly popped up here in the UK, horrible black school uniforms + 27-degree heat do NOT work well!

PPS: Yes, I’ve changed my post’s featured image, I don’t think I’m going to continue with the nature pics, I’m going to be using these nicer animated pics instead! I hope you like it! And by the way, I haven’t made those pics myself, I got it (and all the nature ones) from Pixabay!

Anyway, everyone, see you all in the next post guys! Have a good morning, afternoon, or evening and wherever you are….stay safe.

  –   All The Jazz 

| TWITTER |  | BLOGLOVIN’

20 thoughts on “All The Blog Stuff | All The Jazz Wrap-Up | An Introduction…

  1. What happened in Manchester was absolutely awful and I feel terrible both for the victims and survivors. Stay strong xx
    As for your monthly idea – I love it!!! It’s such a good way on summarising things. Also – on bloglovin, you can create collections of posts to come back to later :_ Best of luck! Also, check your twitter DMs in a minute

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I know, it was so dreadful. Waking up to that news was so horrible.πŸ˜”
      Aw thank you, I’m happy you like it! Oh you can? I might have to check that out, I wish there was something like that on wordpress!
      And I checked!πŸ˜„β€

      Liked by 1 person

  2. PIXABAY IS GREAT. Hmm, maybe bookmark all the great posts you read? And you can put them in little folders for each month idk. YES WE NEED TO #PRAYFORMACHESTER. It’s such a sad thing, and it’s so horrible that it’s going to get worse before it gets better. 😦 ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The attack on Manchester is so horrible.The terror and fear never stops. You’re so right that we can’t let fear win because soon, the world will be living in is gonna be run by fear.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I agree, what happened in Manchester was a terrible terrible thing. One thing that bloggers are doing these days is spreading love across the blogging community, which is exactly what we all should be doing. Thank you for bringing it up ❀ I loved the post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know, it was awful. And that’s very true, it’s one of the many reasons why I love the blogging community so much…so much love!!πŸ˜„β€ It’s ok, I just really wanted to, and had to. It wouldn’t be right if I didn’t say anything at all.
      Thank you, I’m happy you liked itπŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

