A VERY Important Post…

Hi everyone, I thought I’d just get straight to the point. 

For a long, long while now. I’ve had this funny feeling about my blog. I’ve never been satisfied, I’ve always wanted to change it because it didn’t feel like ME. It’s something I’ve been wrestling with for a long while now, and on Monday I finally made up my mind. 

I will no longer be posting on this blog. 

I’m not deleting it, it’ll always be hiding in the blogosphere because I couldn’t bring myself to delete it all. But I will be making a new blog…there’s no way I’ll stop blogging! 

I wanted to thank you all, from the bottom of my heart, for being there for me, following me on my journey as Jazzy Blogs and All The Jazz. I’ve grown and learnt, and now it’s time to start a new journey. I’ll make the new blog very soon, and it would be amazing if EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU leave a link to your blog, I don’t want to lose all the amazing blogs I follow! 

EDIT: That other link was wrong!!! Haven’t made the new blog yet, just PLEASE leave your links in the comments!!

167 thoughts on “A VERY Important Post…

  1. Aww I’m going to really miss your blog but I’m super excited to see your new blog and read your upcoming posts!! I’m sure it’s all going to be AMAZING and I cant wait. I’m really glad that you are continuing to blog, as well,I think its really brave of you and I wish all the best!!
    Here is my link-thestylishdreamer.com ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š I’m going to try and do that, as soon as I make the new blog and account, I’ll post a quick link on this blog in a post to let you all know…then I’ll log out of the old account for good๐Ÿ˜” Making the new blog tomorrow btw, because I have no school!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

    1. First of all…hi!! It’s been AGESSS since I’ve seen you around! I hope you’re coming back to blogging๐Ÿ˜„
      No way I’d stop for good! I love blogging too much to do that๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you, fingers crossed it will beโค๐Ÿ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hello! Yeah, I was putting exams first and kind of ended up completely abandoning my blog…but I just posted again and I’m gonna post loads in the summer ๐Ÿ™‚ When are you starting your new blog? xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s totally understandable, it’s ok! I’m glad you’re back though, AND planning to post lots in the summer! Excited for those๐Ÿ˜Š
        I’m starting my new blog tomorrow actually, because I have a day off school because of the elections (My school is the polling station for its neighbourhood) and it was the perfect time! So excited๐ŸŽ‰ Sad to lose all my followers and lose most of the amazing blogs I follow (over 400๐Ÿ˜ญ) but I can slowly find those blogs again, and regain followers๐Ÿ˜„

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Aww yeah, that must be quite hard to lose all of your followers/people you’re following. But Im sure everyone will want to follow your new blog ๐Ÿ˜Š
        Lucky you getting a day off school! I’ll look forward to seeing the new blog xx

        Liked by 1 person

  2. That feeling’s not rare. You’ve got company here, Jazz. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Sometimes I feel that my blog’s missing something… But I ‘just do it’, because I have learnt to love blogging and make it a regular activity. I can’t wait to see your new blog! And hey, you’ve got my support. ๐Ÿ™‚
    mukta.anjal.in

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

